The Less Than 15-Min Read Online Press Release |  The Sherlene Opinion®  

"The Family Lifestyle In Local Communities." 

 

 

The Less Than 15-Minute Read

OPINION PRESS RELEASE

(The Sherlene Opinion)

 

 

For Immediate Release 

Thursday, July 29, 2021 - Thank you for all of the birthday emotional expressions. Unfortunately, I still haven't found housing yet. What I wanted most for this new birthday of mine, my 50th birthday, is to find and rent an old-fashioned, affordable, good-traffic-pattern Maryland storefront (1st level) with an apartment (2nd level).

 

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - The Concierge helpdesk phone number is unable to be relocated due to the services of the satellite company brand. You may reach me or text me at (410) 671-5372 if necessary, until further notice.

 

When I Saturday, May 22, 2021- (MARYLAND, QUEEN ANNE'S COUNTY)--I (and my company) am currently participating in feelings of a possible housing eviction: the Orphan's Court estate matter. I need to say that this isn't one of my opinions, but an actual fact of my current housing situation as beneficiary of my custodial father's estate. My aunt, my mother's half-sister, has been legally empowered to continue her duties as acting sole personal representative vs. co-personal representative. Legally, I have been given several days to conclude such discussions of an appeal process. ...Is it worth it? because there has been no considerations of financial challenges due to COVID, no negotiations of the amounts of the two remaining claims of my father's estate.

 

I have several days to conclude my business work at the site location; and, the end of this home's identity associated with my father's identity on the soil of this said real property in the no-name town in Queen Anne's County (home built in 1967 and a man whose only social life and hobby was his home activities). Ugh! Needless to say, I am just a little busy at the moment.

 

I appreciate your cooperation and empathy; I am looking forward to commenting--that everything worked out for the best for me and my business--after leaving the Ewingtown community. In the event that I am without housing (the word is homeless when you don't have consistent housing), this social platform or portal will still be accessible--without any updates until I have a consistent living space in Maryland. Also, my current life-experience's housing challenge will not disrupt the pretend play 2021 Summer Challenge social, or the SNMB news feed's posts on Facebook and Twitter.

 

Lastly, as acting mayor of the non-chartered housing community development and area--

 

Community Preservation: Measurement Report

  1. The department of County Roads cleared debris from the community ditch separating the wooded area and the housing community, cross section Ewingtown Road and Hoffecker Road;
  2. Tree debris has been removed off of several lots in the housing community;
  3.  In Mid May, the department of County Roads began cutting the grass on the side of each County roadway, north and south direction, and other streets in the housing community;
  4. Internet boxes have been installed for further accessibility to faster Wifi services in the housing community;
  5. A new street sign was installed on Hoffecker Road.
  6. Further ditch pipes were installed on Ewingtown Road, ditch side of wooded area and across the street nearest the former church-building structure.
  7. Queen Anne's County representatives, located in offices in Centreville, MD, are aware of the current needs of the highlighted housing community. (For the current budget term, there is no current funding available for community beautification at the County level.)
  8. The final phase of the community beautification project on Hoffecker Road has been disrupted.
  9. All neighbors of the highlighted housing community has been educated of the definition of global warming and the future of the environmental dynamics facing the housing community, a community of Maryland's Eastern Shore's northern Queen Anne's County jurisdiction.
  10. Queen Anne's County still has objectives of how best to serve its northern neighbors of the County. Due to tourism from Route 50/301, the County's most trafficked population is located in the town of Chester, and Stevensville. 

 

With Love,
Sherlene

 


For Immediate Release Family Social-Play Theme (Our 2021 Summer Challenge)

Source: History of the U.S. Prison System

 

Update: Beginning May 1, 2021 (May 1 - August 31)--All 100% White Ethnicity American Adults Must Report To Their Assigned Prison.

 

Beginning June 1, 2021--(March; May - August) annual hosted socialization of White American Appreciation Month. This year's pretend-play social theme is "All 100%-White Ethnicity American Adult Genders: Go To Jail Then Prison."  Instructions to follow.


[Laughter.]
 

     The above theme suggested is so unrealistic yet, understanding the seriousness of the value of our legal and criminal systems, nationally. You are invited to participate.

We/I Have To Remember ... The name-calling words associated with the multi-racial/bi-racial ethnicity... Oreos, Mermaids, Mulattos; for African-American ethnicity ... the N-word, black slaves, and name-calling of Asians who live in America, too.  Thankfully, they will serve their time the entire month of March and summer (May - August).

 

 

     The Senate passed the ACT bill by a slim margain just before 11:49 p.m. EST on Sunday, 2/28th. In the middle of the night, every white adult American was transported to jails within their local jurisdictions. These criminals will stay at their jail assignments through April 1, 2021. From May - August, such criminals will be instructed to return to be transported to prisons across the country. 

 

     Due to COVID-19, most people are working remotely. Who's working? According to hiring managers, most of their recent hiring openings were filled with a majority of white adults vs. people-of-color adults.

 

     Instructions: You will need to fill the newly open positions by the end of the day. You must find job seekers and hire them quickly ... find people who have similar skills that normally wouldn't have such hiring opportunities. Have you reviewed the "Free Speech: Saving the American Music Industry Bill"?  If you haven't, I would suggest reviewing it before sharing new song tracks on the Internet. Overall, the bill requires music publishing companies to provide free copyright samples for online viewing for any new music work of both musicians and singers. In common words, songs without sample sets will not be released on the Internet.

 

 

Feb. 26, 2021--Family Social-Play Theme: Family Social-Play Theme: There has still been no word of the ruling by the Senate yet. The House recently approved another law of an amendment to the now-former 1964 Civil Rights Act. ...Click to read it here

 

The House approved our ACT because they found that a majority of 100% pure white adults participated in the following criminal activities:
1. Incited the largest riot the country has ever seen on January 1, 2021. Fact: The riot was so productive that it is one for the history books, four sure, of social extremes in our country; younger generations will read about the day that 100% of pure whites tried to force all
Americans to live on the planet Mars.
2. Engaged in physical force, during the riot, with entrepreneurs in our local communities, nationally, to force them to close their businesses from January 1 - February 21st.
3. Engaged in the physical force of relocating families from their homes to homelessness or work camps. Facts: There was a 29% increase in homelessness, nationally, from January 1 - February 21st.
4. Engaged in building underwater home structures within our four oceans for all Americans to live. Such home structures did not consider the financial burdens placed on each economic classification of  Americans. FYI: There were no affordable-housing program plans associated with such home-structure buildings mentioned.
5. Forced all school-aged students to choose their own school of choice to attend. Facts: Just after the riot, it was discovered that many students had chosen school institutions outside of their community jurisdiction causing entrepreneurial demands of building more schools too quickly. The students had chosen schools that allowed them to listen to music based upon their own genre preferences, also. The loss of home contractors, during the said time, was too great, nationally. Many construction workers have since quit or retired causing a new hiring demand for construction workers. We now need, nationally, masons, journeypersons, and general laborers because of the riot.
7. Engaged in not paying musicians and singers for social events just before the riot. These were both live and virtual concerts from January 1 - February 21st.
8. Engaged in stealing new song lyrics of American music artists from January 1 - February 21st.
9. Engaged in allowing the general public to listen to--not the new song track samples typically used but the entire song collection of new albums of artists on the World Wide Web--for free. Fans didn't have to pay to download at all from January 1 - February 21st. 

 

*On February 24, Congress, both the House and the Senate, recently enacted the "Free Speech: Saving the American Music Industry Bill".

 

     An overview of the bill, demands that all musicians and singers who have made a record or song track from 1960 - present date must receive royalties first before their music publishing companies receive their fees of such royalty payments. Our cherished current musicians and singers are now hereby required to create a free-sample demo available to their fans and the general public for "each song" that they produce.  The free-sample version will be the only music played by DJs, shared, distributed, uploaded on the World Wide Web via music publishing company licenses only. Fans and the general public will be allowed to continue sharing such music samples on any web platform of their choosing on the World Wide Web--as long as it has a share-tab icon attached to such music work by either the music artist, the music publishing company, or the owner of a web site platform (domestic or international) such as the YouTube web platform.


 

With Love, 

Sherlene